Football Latest - Exeter

Exeter City Highlights


Exeter City 1
Grimsby Town 3

Saturday 28th September 2019


Exeter City 2
Port Vale 0

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Exeter City 1
Mansfield Town 0

Saturday 31st August 2019


Oldham Athletic 0
Exeter City 0

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Stevenage 0
Exeter City 1

Saturday 10th August 2019


Exeter City 1
Macclesfield Town 0

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Forest Green Rovers 0
Exeter City 0

Saturday 4th May 2019


Exeter City 1
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 27th April 2019


Stevenage 1
Exeter City 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Exeter City 1
Crawley Town 3

Friday 19th April 2019


Exeter City 2
Port Vale 0

Saturday 13th April 2019


Macclesfield Town 3
Exeter City 2

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Cheltenham Town 1
Exeter City 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Exeter City 1
Mansfield Town 4

Saturday 30th March 2019


Notts County 0
Exeter City 1

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Exeter City 3
Colchester United 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Northampton Town 2
Exeter City 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Exeter City 0
Tranmere Rovers 1

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Lincoln City 1
Exeter City 1

Tuesday 26th February 2019


Crewe Alexandra 1
Exeter City 2

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Exeter City 0
Bury 1

Saturday 16th February 2019


Carlisle United 1
Exeter City 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Exeter City 3
MK Dons 1

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Exeter City 1
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 26th January 2019


Newport County 1
Exeter City 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Exeter City 0
Morecambe 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Swindon Town 0
Exeter City 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Exeter City 1
Grimsby Town 2

Saturday 29th December 2018


Exeter City 2
Yeovil Town 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Oldham Athletic 2
Exeter City 3

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Exeter City 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Bury 2
Exeter City 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Exeter City 0
Macclesfield Town 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Tranmere Rovers 2
Exeter City 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Exeter City 1
Forest Green Rovers 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Crawley Town 1
Exeter City 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Grimsby Town 0
Exeter City 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Exeter City 2
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 13th October 2018


Yeovil Town 2
Exeter City 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Exeter City 1
Stevenage 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Port Vale 1
Exeter City 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Exeter City 3
Cheltenham Town 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Mansfield Town 1
Exeter City 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Exeter City 5
Notts County 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Exeter City 0
Lincoln City 3

Saturday 1st September 2018


MK Dons 1
Exeter City 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Cambridge United 0
Exeter City 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Exeter City 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Morecambe 0
Exeter City 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Exeter City 3
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Exeter City's Results
Oct 12Forest Green Rovers1 - 0H
Oct 5Crewe Alexandra1 - 1A
Sep 28Grimsby Town1 - 3H
More Results
Exeter City's Fixtures
Oct 19Cambridge UnitedA
Oct 22Scunthorpe UnitedA
Oct 26Plymouth ArgyleH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Crewe13726
2Exeter13726
3Bradford City13724
4Forest Green13724
5Newport12623
Full Table

sml