Football Latest - Exeter

Exeter City Highlights


Exeter City 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Bury 2
Exeter City 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Exeter City 0
Macclesfield Town 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Tranmere Rovers 2
Exeter City 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Exeter City 1
Forest Green Rovers 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Crawley Town 1
Exeter City 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Grimsby Town 0
Exeter City 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Exeter City 2
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 13th October 2018


Yeovil Town 2
Exeter City 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Exeter City 1
Stevenage 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Port Vale 1
Exeter City 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Exeter City 3
Cheltenham Town 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Mansfield Town 1
Exeter City 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Exeter City 5
Notts County 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Exeter City 0
Lincoln City 3

Saturday 1st September 2018


MK Dons 1
Exeter City 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Cambridge United 0
Exeter City 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Exeter City 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Morecambe 0
Exeter City 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Exeter City 3
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Exeter City's Results
Dec 15Crewe Alexandra1 - 0H
Dec 8Bury0 - 2A
Dec 4Peterborough United0 - 2H
More Results
Exeter City's Fixtures
Dec 22Oldham AthleticA
Dec 26Yeovil TownH
Dec 29Grimsby TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Mansfield201535
5Newport21-235
6Exeter22734
7Tranmere22534
8Forest Green21933
Full Table

sml