Football Latest - Exeter

Championship Fixtures

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Exeter City's Results
Oct 12Forest Green Rovers1 - 0H
Oct 5Crewe Alexandra1 - 1A
Sep 28Grimsby Town1 - 3H
More Results
Exeter City's Fixtures
Oct 19Cambridge UnitedA
Oct 22Scunthorpe UnitedA
Oct 26Plymouth ArgyleH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Crewe13726
2Exeter13726
3Bradford City13724
4Forest Green13724
5Newport12623
Full Table

sml