Football Latest - Exeter

Exeter City Results

Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Exeter City
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Exeter City
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Exeter City
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Exeter City
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 3
Exeter City
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Exeter City
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Coventry City
4 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Macclesfield Town

Exeter City's Results
Oct 12Forest Green Rovers1 - 0H
Oct 5Crewe Alexandra1 - 1A
Sep 28Grimsby Town1 - 3H
More Results
Exeter City's Fixtures
Oct 19Cambridge UnitedA
Oct 22Scunthorpe UnitedA
Oct 26Plymouth ArgyleH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Crewe13726
2Exeter13726
3Bradford City13724
4Forest Green13724
5Newport12623
Full Table

sml