Football Latest - Exeter

Exeter City Results

Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Morecambe
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Sat 28th March 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Bradford City
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Tue 17th March 2020 7:45pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Salford City
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Tue 3rd March 2020 7:45pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Stevenage
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Port Vale
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 21st January 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Exeter City
3 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
FL Trophy
Exeter City
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Exeter City
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 2
Exeter City
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
3 - 3
Walsall
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Salford City
0 - 1
Exeter City
Tue 10th December 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Hartlepool United
1 - 0
Exeter City
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
3 - 2
Northampton Town
Wed 4th December 2019 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Exeter City
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sun 1st December 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Exeter City
2 - 2
Hartlepool United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Exeter City
Tue 19th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Exeter City
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Cambridge United
1 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 0
Exeter City
Sat 26th October 2019 1:00pm
Exeter City
4 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
4 - 0
Exeter City
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Exeter City
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Exeter City
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Exeter City
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Exeter City
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 3
Exeter City
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Exeter City
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Coventry City
4 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Macclesfield Town

Exeter City's Results
Apr 25Leyton Orient-1 - -1A
Apr 18Carlisle United-1 - -1H
Apr 13Mansfield Town-1 - -1A
More Results
Exeter City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml